AZ | EN

Digital Library

Home Digital Library Databases

EBSCO offers a broad range of full text and bibliographic databases designed for research

Nature Publishing Group(NPG) is an international publishing company that publishes academic journalsmagazines, online databases, and services in science and medicine. NPG's flagship publication is Nature, a prestigious weekly multidisciplinary journal first published in 1869. It also publishes Nature research journals, Nature Reviews journals (since 2000), and society-owned academic journals. NPG also publishes Scientific American in 16 languages, a magazine intended for the general public.

IOPscience database contains more than 300,000 articles on bio-inspiration, biometrics, biomedical materials, astronomy, astrophysics, chemical physics and theoretical physics, from 1874 to the present day.
Edward Elgar Publishing is a leading international publisher of academic books and journals in economics, finance, business and management, law, environment, public and social policy.
The Society’s fundamental purpose, reflected in its founding Charters of the 1660s, is to recognise, promote, and support excellence in science and to encourage the development and use of science for the benefit of humanity.
Web of Science™ Core Collection provides researchers, administrators, faculty, and students with quick, powerful access to the world's leading citation databases. Authoritative, multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide—including open access journals—and over 160,000 conference proceedings. You'll find current and retrospective coverage in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, with coverage dating back to 1900. Focus on the essential data from across more than 250 disciplines.
The Biomedical & Life Sciences Collection provides immediate access to over 2,000 online seminar style talks presented by many of the world’s leading experts including a number of Nobel Laureates.
DOAB is open to all publishers who publish academic, peer reviewed books in Open Access and should contain as many books as possible, provided that these publications are in Open Access and meet academic standards.
DOAJ was launched in 2003 at Lund University, Sweden, with 300 open access journals and today contains ca. 9000 open access journals covering all areas of science, technology, medicine, social science and humanities.
Oxford Dictionaries focuses on current language and practical usage. The English site provides free access to the largest current English dictionaries and thesaurus as well as helpful tips on grammar, usage, spelling, and more.